Lakeshore
Baseball & Softball
Coach Pitch Game Schedule
Date
Game #1
Game #2
Sat., April 28
Blue Jays vs. Yankees
Mets vs. Orioles
Sat., April 28
Red Sox vs. Indians
Tigers vs. Mariners
Wed., May 02
Blue Jays vs. Mets
Red Sox vs. Tigers
Thur., May 03
Yankees vs. Orioles
Indians vs. Mariners
Sat., May 05
Orioles vs. Blue Jays
Indians vs. Mets
Sat., May 05
Mariners vs. Red Sox
Yankees vs. Tigers
Wed., May 09
Blue Jays vs. Red Sox
Mets vs. Tigers
Thur., May 10
Yankees vs. Indians
Orioles vs. Mariners
Sat., May 12
Blue Jays vs. Indians
Mets vs. Mariners
Sat., May 12
Red Sox vs. Yankees
Tigers vs. Orioles
Wed., May 16
Tigers vs. Blue Jays
Mets vs. Red Sox
Thur., May 17
Mariners vs. Yankees
Orioles vs. Indians
Sat., May 19
Mariners vs. Blue Jays
Yankees vs. Mets
Sat., May 19
Orioles vs. Red Sox
Indians vs. Tigers
Wed., May 23
Blue Jays vs. Mets
Red Sox vs. Tigers
Thur., May 24
Yankees vs. Orioles
Indians vs. Mariners
Wed., May 30
Blue Jays vs. Red Sox
Mets vs. Tigers
Thur., May 31
Yankees vs. Indians
Orioles vs. Mariners
Sat., June 02
Blue Jays vs. Yankees
Mets vs. Orioles
Sat., June 02
Red Sox vs. Indians
Tigers vs. Mariners
Wed., June 06
Tigers vs. Blue Jays
Mets vs. Red Sox
Thur., June 07
Mariners vs. Yankees
Orioles vs. Indians
Sat., June 09
Orioles vs. Blue Jays
Indians vs. Mets
Sat., June 09
Mariners vs. Red Sox
Yankees vs. Tigers
Wed., June 13
Blue Jays vs. Mets
Red Sox vs. Tigers
Thur., June 14
Yankees vs. Orioles
Indians vs. Mariners
Sat., June 16
Blue Jays vs. Indians
Mets vs. Mariners
Sat., June 16
Red Sox vs. Yankees
Tigers vs. Orioles
Download in PDF Format
Home Team Listed Last

Home Team Sets Up Bases

All Saturday Games Begin
At 11:30am Sharp

All Weekday Games Begin
At 6pm Sharp

No Games Memorial Day
Weekend, Saturday May 28