Lakeshore Board of Directors 2015

President:  Jim Reed – (h) 554-8148; (c) 200-0650; jimmytreed@yahoo.com

Vice President:
 Peter Ceremeli – (h) 685-8060; (c) 430-5370; Peter.Cerimeli@xyleminc.com

Treasurer/Registrar:  Guy Ruffo – (h) 685-9241; (c) 546-4786; Guy.Ruffo@wolakgroup.com;

Secretary:  Theresa Reed – (h) 554-8148; (c) 416-1615; jimmytreed@yahoo.com;

Fundraising/Sponsors: Chris Neumann –(h) 685-5898; (c) 243-5849; cneumann@eriematerials.com

Uniforms Coordinator:  Tony DiRubbo – (c) 491-8526; AMDX2@aol.com

Equipment Coordinator: Whitney Barnes (c) 209-7014; whitney.barnes@merryfieldbarnes.com

Umpires Coordinator:  Jim Reed – (h) 554-8148; (c) 200-0650; jimmytreed@yahoo.com

Social Media/Website Coordinator: Joe Gaidis - (c) 560-1520; (h) 685-4845; jcgaidis@gmail.com

Softball Coordinators:  Patty Cottrill – (h) 685-9508; (c) 440-2140; cottrillskan@yahoo.com
& Marc Pietropaoli (h) 685-2718; (c) 246-8740; drp@victorysportsmedicine.com; &
Kevin Daley (c) 427-3005; kdaley@thomastec.com

Babe Ruth Coordinator:  Brett Pitman (c) 350-8480; Bpitman@usherwood.com

Majors Baseball Coordinator:  Rob Pickup (h) 685-9123; arpickup@hotmail.com

Minors Baseball Coordinator:  Tony DiRubbo (c) 491-8526; AMDX2@aol.com

Coach Pitch Coordinator:  Rob Bennett (c) 263-8771; RobBennett1@outlook.com

T-Ball Coordinator:  Jeff Mancini (c) 727-6400; llawler@adelphia.net

Fields Coordinators: Elisabeth & Brian Loy (h) 685-3748; (c) 484-772-6702; ebloy2003@yahoo.com

Baseball Boosters Rep:  Kevin Daley – (h) 685-1415; (c) 427-3005; Kdaley@thomastec.com

School Program Liason: Jim Kerr – ny15tm@hotmail.com


Varsity Baseball Coach: Tom Warner – warn4025@lemoyne.edu
Varsity Softball Coach: John King – JCKing@skanschools.org
Lakeshore Baseball &
Softball